Find an Attorney

Attorneys Name
DiscountTelephone
Email Address
Attorney Nancy RamosLegal Discount413-858-8844ramos@springfieldjustice.com
Attorney Dennis E. Tully25% Discount413525-8161tully.law@verizon.net
Attorney Gerald B. Berg$200.00413-732-2374berglaw@crocker.com
Attorney Christine E. Webster10% Title $395.00 413-733-1400cwebster@christinewebster.com
Attorney John J. Leahy Jr.$150.00413-788-4410jleahyjresq@yahoo.com
Attorney Gerard B. Matthews$450.00413-747-2562gerarmathews@comcast.net
Attorney Bethzaida Sanabria-Vega$100.00413-737-0377betzysvega@yahoo.com
Attorney Reinaldo Gonzalez$250.00413-221-5762reygonzalez@comcast.net
Attorney David A. Ladizki$150.00413-786-9000David@Ladizkilaw.com
Attorney Peter W. Shrair$100.00413-781-0750 pshrair@cooleyshrair.com
Attorney Stanley D. KomackLegal Discount413-731-5989recordtitle@komack.net
Attorney Jeffrey Rahn$100.00 Review of P&S413-732-4305Massrahn@aol.com
Attorney Warren J. Jacks10% Discount413-737-1112Jacks.law@verizon.net
Attorney Evelyn Marshall Flavin$200.00 discount508-752-4240
508-459-7600 fax
Attorney Cornelius W. Phillips$150.00 legal fees and 10% discount on off Title413-787-9955cwp@dunnandphillips.com
Attorney Rebecca Moran$100.00 discount off $650.00 fee413-787-2400Rebecca@crevierandryan.com
Attorney Michael Ryan$100.00 discount off $650.00 fee413-787-2400Mryan@crevierandryan.com
Glenn D. Goodman, Esq.Office will reduce legal fee by $75.00413-746-3523ggoodman1961@gmail.com
Jeffrey S. Smith, ESG$100.00 discount off $695.00 fee413-568-1957jsmith@moiraandross.com

Participating Lenders