Participating Lenders

6f91c1e2d0

Affordable and Sustainable Homeownership

To qualify for a broad range of Buy Springfield Now discounts and incentives, prospective homebuyers must secure a mortgage from a one of these participating banks, credit unions or mortgage companies:

Berkshire bank offers $300.00 off closing costs.

logo_berkshire_01Contact: Kim Shumate
Office: (413) 935-1588
Email: Kshumate@berkshirebank.com
www.BerkshireBank.com

6b02c8815bShamrock Financial offers $599.00 off closing costs.

Contact: Deb Jordan
Office: (413)949-0122
Email: Deb.Jordan@shamrockfinancial.com
http://www.shamrockfinancial.com/djordan/

Peoples Bank is offering a $550 closing cost credit, and it can be combined with a city grant.Peoples_Bank_line

Contact: John Peterson
Office: (413) 426-8374
Email: JPeterson@bankatpeoples.com
https://www.bankatpeoples.com/homeb5bab65957

Visit Springfield Neighborhood Housing Services and contact us for more information regarding applying for a mortgage or loan, foreclosure assistance, housing information, and other neighborhood services to support community growth!

Office Phone: (413) 739-4737
http://springfieldnhs.org/

Merrimack Mortgage LLC will give a $500 Credit off of closing cost when the Buy Springfield Now program is mentioned!

Contact: Cris Herman, Loan Officer NMLS#1023752
Office: 413-331-3210
Email: cherman@merrimackmortgage.com
https://cherman.merrimackmortgage.com

United Bank will be offering a $300 closing cost credit when you mention the Buy Springfield Now Program!

e0da9a4579Contact: Moyah T. Smith – Community Outreach Officer/MLO at United Bank
Office: (413) 787-1271
Email: MSmith@bankatunited.com
www.bankatunited.com

Mention the Buy Springfield Now program to receive a $500 Lender Credit!

Contact: Timothy P. Ryan – NMLS#21752
Office: (413) 525-2565
Email: tryan@embracehomeloans.com 
www.embracehomeloans.com

Key Bank offers a $250.00 credit towards closing costs when you mention the Buy Springfield Now program!

Contact: Laura Roy
Office: (413) 531-3520
Email: laura_roy@keybank.com
https://www.key.com

About the Lenders

Getting the right financial information can be “key” to your homeownership dream!

Participating Lenders